KSM WEBSITE IS BACK

February 21, 2013

The KSM site is back so for the latest information for Kelvin Stevenson Memorial Church please come back soon and find out what is going on.


wc 20 June

June 13, 2011

Week 25 Monday 20 – Sunday 26 June

Monday 20 June

Brownies – 6.00pm –
Guides – 7.30pm –

Tuesday 21 June

Tai Chi – 10.00am
Guild – 2.00pm – no meeting
Pins & Needles – 1.30pm – no meeting
Elizabeth Henderson Dance Classes – 6.00pm

Wednesday 22 June

Anchor Boys – 6.00pm – no meeting
Junior Section BB – 7.30pm – no meeting

Thursday 23 June

Voyagers – 7.30pm – no meeting

Boys Brigade – 7.30 pm – Officers meeting

Friday 24 June

Rainbows – 6.00pm – no meeting
BB Company Section – 7.30pm – no meeting

Saturday 25 June

Clare Simpson Dance Classes – 9.00am – no meeting

Sunday 26 June

Parish Church of Scotland – Service 11.00am
and Sunday Club

Belmont Minstrels – 1.30pm – no meeting


This week at KSM Church

May 26, 2011

Week 22 – Monday 30 May – Sunday 05 June

Monday 30 May

Brownies – 6.00pm –
Guides – 7.30pm –

Tuesday 31 May

Tai Chi – 10.00am
Guild – 2.00pm – no meeting
Pins & Needles – 1.30pm – no advice
Elizabeth Henderson Dance Classes – 6.00pm

Wednesday 01 June

Anchor Boys – 6.00pm – no meeting
Junior Section BB – 7.30pm – no meeting

Thursday 02 June

Voyagers – 7.30pm – no meeting

Friday 03 June

Rainbows – 6.00pm –
BB Company Section – 7.30pm – no meeting

Saturday 04 June

Clare Simpson Dance Classes – 9.00am

Sunday 05 June

Parish Church of Scotland – Service 11.00am

Belmont Minstrels – 1.30pm – no meeting

Orpheus led Concert 2.00pm to 9.00pm
See seperate publicity for times of performances.


Winning BB Football Team

April 6, 2011

winning team 2011

1st BB Company Section retained the District Cup. A dominant and stylish 8 – 3 win over the 49th. This includes another double win of League and Cup for the second season in a row. A double double. A brilliant display from the boys most of whom turned in their best performance of the entire season against a bigger and older team. The team was Euan Cohen, Gavin Summerville, Jack Mills, Kyle McMenamin, Matthew Murray, Gordon Gow, Andrew Collins and Ryan McKay. Adam Kay and Jordan Stewart can take great pride in another most successful season. Well done everyone.


Taoist Tai Chi

March 7, 2011

PLEASE NOTE

Taoist Tai Chi is starting a beginners class at Kelvin Stevenson Memorial Church.

From Tuesday 16 March – 10.00am to 11.30am.

for more details check website taoist.org.uk.

or email ttcsross@btinternet.com